EXCELLENT
219 reviews on
Bill Higgins
Bill Higgins
2023-04-27
Excellent as usual.
jerry luttrell
jerry luttrell
2023-04-21
Awesome service and treatment. The best customer service for any dentist ever
J F
J F
2023-04-19
Selecting a new dentist can be an overwhelming task, especially when there are so many practitioners in the Coeur D’Alene region. After pouring over the profiles of dozens of possible candidates, it was after reading the consistently excellent reviews for Ideal Family Dentistry we took the leap of faith and made appointments for a checkup and cleaning. When we walked through the door to see Dr Burnham, her staff made our first visit to Ideal Family Dentistry a truly remarkable experience. From the moment we met, we could see that Dr Burnham was passionate about providing the best dental care to her patients. She is pleasant, caring, personable, exceptionally knowledgeable, and a talented and competent dentist who earned our trust and respect immediately. Every aspect of this visit: scheduling of our appointments, our reception room experience, preliminary imaging, teeth cleaning, our time with Dr Burnham, and our check out process was flawless. Every member of the Ideal Family Dentistry Team treated us like family, demonstrated the utmost professionalism, compassion, and their commitment to excellence in patient care. Dr Burnham's office is impeccably clean, comfortable, and you will be treated to state-of-the are technology that assures each patient receives the best dental care possible. Ideal Family Dentistry deserves 10 stars!
Perry Magers
Perry Magers
2023-03-22
Nicole did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. Thanks Nicole!
Hunter Johnston
Hunter Johnston
2023-03-22
The people here always treat me kindly, and my hygienist Nicole is the kindest and most effective dental professional I've ever dealt with. If you're new to the area, or just looking around for a new dental team, I highly recommend Ideal Family Dental :)
Cyndee Goodner
Cyndee Goodner
2023-03-18
The best! I love this place! Great atmosphere and staff! Dr. Burnham is great! Jess (very smart) has the greatest personality! As does Stephanie and Mary! Thank you for making me feel like family (even though I'm a pain in the butt!).
DeAnn Lloyd
DeAnn Lloyd
2023-03-15
I had my teeth cleaned and had a cavity filled today. Ideal Family Dental is the best! They are great at what they do and always friendly. I've been going to Ideal Family Dental for years and will keep them for my dental care hopefully for many years to come.
Justin Yu
Justin Yu
2023-03-08
Exceptional dental care services. Very friendly staff
Merrie Burgin
Merrie Burgin
2023-03-01
Always feel well cared for when I am at Ideal Family Dental. Nicole always does such a wonderful job with smiles and a little good humor!